Over 60 million people worldwide have fallen in love with Mamma Mia! The ultimate feel-good show!

ABBA's hits tell the hilarious story of a young woman's search for her birth father. This sunny and funny tale unfolds on a Greek island paradise. On the eve of her wedding, a daughter's quest to discover the identity of her father brings three men from her mother's past back to the island they last visited 20 years ago.

The story-telling magic of ABBA's timeless songs propels this enchanting tale of love, laughter and friendship, creating an unforgettable show. A large cast, non-stop laughs and explosive dance numbers combine to make Mamma Mia! a guaranteed smash hit. A mother. A daughter. Three possible dads. And a trip down the aisle you'll never forget!

Song List:

  • Honey, Honey
  • Money, Money, Money
  • Thank You For The Music
  • Mamma Mia
  • Chiquitita
  • Dancing Queen
  • Lay All Your Love On Me
  • Gimme, Gimme, Gimme
  • The Name Of The Game
  • Voulez Vous
  • Under Attack
  • One Of Us
  • SOS
  • Does Your Mother Know
  • Knowing Me, Knowing You
  • Our Last Summer
  • Slipping Through My Fingers
  • The Winner Takes It All
  • Take A Chance On Me
  • I Do, I Do, I Do
  • I Have A Dream
  • Super Trouper


Music and Lyrics by



And some songs with STIG ANDERSON


Originally Conceived by JUDY CRAYMER

MAMMA MIA! was originally produced in London by Judy Craymer, Richard East and Björn Ulvaeus for Littlestar in association with Universal.

Additional Material & Arrangements


Music Published by Universal Music Publishing Group and EMI Grove Park Music Inc. and EMI Waterford Music Inc.